Skip to content

Ex-quisite Area Agents

Chantelle

Gauteng Areas: Hillshave, Westonia, Fochville, Cartonville & Randfontein

081 409 4145
chantelle@ex-quisite.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp
Chantelle

Chantelle

All areas:- Hillshave, Westonaria, Fochville, Carletonville, Randfontein and surrounding Areas, Gauteng
Contact Me via e-mail

Estelle Janse van Rensburg

Drie Riviere, Meyerton
072 7642058
estelle@ex-quisite.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp
Estelle

Estelle

Meyerton, Gauteng
Contact Me via e-mail
Elana

Elana

Bloemfontein, Freestate
Contact Me via e-mail

Elana Mellet

Bloemfontein, Freestate
076 831 1515
elana@ex-quisite.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp
Adelle

Adelle

Heidelberg, Gauteng
Contact Me via e-mail

Adelle Botha

Heidelberg, Gauteng
082 616 5140
adelle@ex-quisite.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp

Christelle Pietersen

Pietersburg, Polokwane
081 738 8593
christelle@ex-quisite.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp
Christelle

Christelle

Pietersburg, Polokwane
Contact Me via e-mail

Cornel Bam

Louis Trichardt, Limpopo 
084 870 4539
cornel@ex-quisite.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp
Cornel

Cornel

Louis Trichardt, Limpopo
Contact Me via e-mail

Beauty by Christine

18 Flamboyant Str, Louis Trichardt, Limpopo
0718 530 524
christine@ex-quisite.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp
Christine

Christine

Louis Trichardt, Limpopo
Contact Me via e-mail

Danolina

Cristallo Nails & Beauty, 9 Ventura str, Pierre van Ryneveld
+27 82 599 2491
danolina@jacobs1.co.za

OR WHATTSAPP ME DIRECTLY BELOWWhattsApp
Cornel

Cornel

Louis Trichardt, Limpopo
Contact Me via e-mail
New Cell

Join our Team

Earn an extra income with just your cell phone

Have you ever dreamed of the perfect holiday or had the peace of mind that your bills will always be paid?

1

Info

18 Elm ave, Fochville, Gauteng, 2515
+27 81 409 4145
chantelle@ex-quisite.co.za

Follow Us

Ex-quisite @2020 All Rights Reserved  Website Design by Graphically Yours